Go back to normal view

 

Contacts

Diocesan President - Mrs Barbara Packer - email newcastlepresident@munewcastle.org.uk

Vice Presidents;

Lindisfane Archdeaconry - Mrs Sylvia Hickey - email lindisfarnevp@munewcastle.org.uk

 Northumberland Archdeaconry - Mrs Sheila Walker  - email northumberlandvp@munewcastle.org.uk

Faith and Policy - Jackie Moore - email  faith&policy@munewcastle.org.uk

Action and Outreach - Mrs Linda Benneworth - email action&outreach@munewcastle.org.uk

Journal & Newsletter - Mrs Lesley Wright - email journal&newsletter@munewcastle.org.uk

Finance and Central Services -  Julian Brown- finance&centralservices@munewcastle.org.uk

Diocesan Members Co-ordinator - Edna Maddison - diocesanmembers@munewcastle.org.uk

Indoor Members - Brenda Mennear - email  indoormembers@munewcastle.org.uk

Training Officer - Mrs Jennie Jones - email training@munewcastle.org.uk

Secretary - Mrs Sandra Davison - email secretary@munewcastle.org.uk

Treasurer - Mrs Dorothy Henderson - email treasurer@munewcastle.org.uk

Gift Aid officerMrs Lesley Bolton - email giftaid@munewcastle.org.uk

Newcastle MU Diocesan Chaplain - Revd Dr Sarah Moon -  email chaplain@munewcastle.org.uk

 

contact for website material  - Margaret Weaver - email editor@munewcastle.org.uk